Prizes
Win up to $100,000 month in real cash & prizes!
Win Cash Win Prizes Win South Point Poker Prizes Schedule

Win Cash

Texas Hold'em Cash Tournaments

$200 Cash Weekly Championships $100 Cash Turbo Tournaments $100 Cash Tournaments $50 Cash Tournaments
Prize Prize Prize Prize
Tuesday nights at 9:00 pm ET/ 6:00 pm PT
Prize Payout:
1st: $100, 2nd: $50, 3rd: $25, 4th: $15, 5th: $10
Nightly tournaments at 1:00 pm ET / 10:00 am PT
Prize Payout:
1st: $50, 2nd: $20, 3rd - 5th: $10 + bonus points awarded
Nightly tournaments at 10:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm PT
Prize Payout:
1st: $50, 2nd: $25, 3rd: $15, 4th: $10 + bonus points awarded
Daily cash tournaments at 9:00 pm ET / 6:00 PT
Prize Payout:
1st: $25, 2nd: $15, 3rd: $10 + bonus points awarded.
       
$25 Cash Tournaments $10 Cash Tournasments $10 Cash 6 Player Max per Table Tournaments $10 Cash Double Stack Tournaments
Prize Prize Prize Prize
Daily tournaments at noon ET / 9:00 am PT and 6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT
Prize Payout:
1st: $25 + bouns points awarded
Daily tournaments at 4:30 am ET / 1:30 am PT, 2:30 pm ET / 11:30 am PT, 5:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm PT and 11:00 pm ET / 8 pm PT
Prize Payout:
1st: $10 + bonus points awarded
Daily tournaments at 12:30 pm ET / 9:30 am PT and 4:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm PT
Prize Payout:
1st: $10 + bonus points awarded
Daily cash tournaments at 5:30 pm ET / 2:30 PT
Prize Payout:
1st: $10 + bonus points awarded.
       
$10 Cash Deep Stack Tournaments $10 Cash Double Shootouts $2,000 Monthly Cash Tournaments Big Monday Tournaments
Prize Prize Prize Prize
Daily tournaments at 2:30 pm ET / 11:30 am PT
Prize Payout:
1st: $10 + bouns points awarded
Daily tournaments at 2:00 am ET / 11:00 pm PT and 1:30 pm ET / 10:30 am PT
10 tables of 10 players, winner of each table advances to 2nd round Prize Payout:
Winner of final table: $10
Championship Dates:
January 26, February 23 and March 29, 2012; 10:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm PT
Prize Payout:
1st: $850, 2nd: $450, 3rd: $250, 4th: $150, 5th: $100, 6th - 7th: $50, 8th - 11th: $25
Monday nights at 9:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm PT
Prize Payout:
1st: $250, 2nd: $125, 3rd: $75, 4th: $25, 5th: $15, 6th: $10
       
$250 Girls All In Tournaments $250 Senior Open Tournaments $250 Poker Studs Tournaments $75 Kings vs. Queens Tournaments
Prize Prize Prize Prize
Daily qualifiers at 10:10 am ET / 7:10 am PT, 2:10 pm ET / 11:10 am PT, 7:20 pm ET / 4:20 pm PT and 11:10 pm ET / 8:10 pm PT
Prize Payout:
1st: $100, 2nd: $50, 3rd - 4th: $20, 5th - 10th: $10
Daily qualifiers at 8:10 am ET / 5:10 am PT, 11:10 am ET / 8:10 am PT, 3:10 pm ET / 12:10 pm PT and 12:10 am ET / 9:10 pm PT
Prize Payout:
1st: $100, 2nd: $50, 3rd - 4th: $20, 5th - 10th: $10
Daily qualifiers at 4:10 am ET / 1:10 am PT, 9:10 am ET / 6:10 am PT, 1:10 pm ET / 10:10 am PT, 6:10 pm ET / 3:10 pm PT and 11:10 pm ET / 8:10 pm PT
Prize Payout:
1st: $100, 2nd: $50, 3rd - 4th: $20, 5th - 10th: $10
Nightly qualifiers
Prize Payout:
1st: $75
       

Royal Hold'em Cash Tournaments

$100 Royal Hold'em Cash Championships $25 Royal Hold'em Cash Tournaments
Prize Prize Prize Prize
Prize Payout:
1st: $50, 2nd: $25, 3rd: $15, 4th: $10
Top finishers in the daily qualfiers earn an invitation to play.
Nightly tournaments at 5:20 pm ET / 2:20 pm PT and 10:10 pm ET / 7:10 pm PT
Prize Payout:
1st: $25 + bonus points awarded
       

No River Hold'em Cash Tournaments

$200 No River Hold'em Weekly Championships $100 No River Hold'em Weekly Championships $25 No River Hold'em Cash Tournament
Prize Prize Prize Prize
Championship Tournament Thursdays at 8:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm PT
Prize Payout:
1st: $100, 2nd: $50, 3rd: $25, 4th: $15, 5th: $10
Top finishers in the daily qualifiers earn an invitation to play.
Championship Tournament Saturdays at 2:00 pm ET / 11:00 am PT
Prize Payout:
1st: $50, 2nd: $25, 3rd: $15, 4th: $10
Top finishers in the daily qualifiers earn an invitation to play.
Daily tournaments at 8:30 am ET / 5:30 am PT, 2:00 pm ET / 11:00 am PT and 6:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm PT
Prize Payout:
1st: $25 + bonus points awarded
       

back to top

 




Win Prizes

Playboy Mansion Masquerade Party Championship Apple iPad 2 Tournaments Samsung Galaxy Tablet Tournasments 32GB Apple iPod Touch Tournaments
Prize Prize Prize Prize
February 3, 2012 at 9:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm PT.
Prize:
1st wins a Playboy Mansion Masquerade Party Prize Package.
Top finishers in the Playboy Mansion daily qualifiers will earn an invtation to play. See official rules for complete details.
Win an Apple iPad 2. All-new design, video calls, HD video, and more.
Championship Tournaments:
January 19 & March 1, 2012, 9:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm PT. Qualifiers running daily.
Win a Samsung Galaxy Tab™ Discover the next generation of portable entertainment!
Championships:
January 20 & March 2, 2012, 9:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm PT. Qualifiers running daily.
Music, games, iMessage, HD video recording, and more. It has fun written all over it.
Championships:
January 30 & March 5, 2012, 10:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm PT. Qualifiers running daily.
       
WWE Gear Tournaments WWE PPV Event Ticket Tournasments WWE DVD Tournaments WWE Accessory Tournaments
Prize Prize Prize Prize
Play to win WWE clothing, accessories and more in our daily tournaments. Visit "Cool Stuff" under the Tournaments Tab to see what you can win. Come play in our WWE Event ticket Tournaments to win a pair of tickets to see your favorite wrestlers at an upcoming WWE PPV Event. Visit the Win Prizes tab in the Tournament Lobby to register & play in the latest WWE PPC Ticket Tournament. Win your favorite WWE DVD today!!! Register now for our WWE DVD Tournaments and build up your collection. Daily Tournaments are in the lobby now. Play to win your favorites WWE accessories - featuring your favorite WWE superstar logos and styles. New Tournaments added every month. Click on "Cool Stuff" in the Tournaments Tab to see what you can win.
       
WWE Video Game Tournaments WWE Hat Tournasments WWE Memorabilia Tournaments WWE Title Belt Tournaments
Prize Prize Prize Prize
Get the hottest new WWE Video games on the market. Play to win your WWE Video games for Xbox 360, PS3 & Wii. Click on the "Cool Stuff" tab to view a list of current tournaments & play. Play to win WWE Hats, caps and more in our daily tournaments. Click "Cool Stuff" under the Tournaments Tab to play today. Play to win distinctive WWE Memorabilia such as Autographs, Plagues, Event Posters, Masks, and much much more. Tournaments running daily. Click "Cool Stuff" under the Tournaments Tab to play today. Play to win a WWE Signature Title Belt!
Title Belt Tournament Details:
Top finishers in the corresponding qualifiers win an invitation to the championship tournament. Visit the Tournaments Tab for complete details & to register to play.
       

Back to Top

 




Win South Point Poker Prizes

$10,000 Main Event Seat Online Qualifier
Prize Prize Prize Prize
Must be 21+ to play & win. See official rules for complete prize details.
Tournament Times:
Mondays - Sundays at 10:10 pm ET / 7:10 pm PT, Saturdays & Sundays at 3:20 pm ET / 12:20 pm PT
       

Back to Top